### LEGAL NOTICE OF A MUNICIPAL ELECTION:

THE VOTERS OF MUNCIE, INDIANA, ARE NOTIFIED IN ACCORDANCE WITH INDIANA CODE 3-8-2-19 THAT A MUNICIPAL ELECTION WILL BE HELD IN THE CITY OF MUNCIE ON NOVEMBER 6, 2007, WITH THE POLLS OPEN FOR VOTING FROM 6:00 A.M. UNTIL 6:00 P.M., LOCAL PREVAILING TIME. AS SECRETARY OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, I CERTIFY BASED ON DECLARATIONS OF CANDIDACY FILED IN THE OFFICE OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, CANDIDATES FOR THE FOLLOWING OFFICES WILL BE PLACED ON THE MUNICIPAL ELECTION BALLOT:

## CITY OF MUNCIE MAYOR VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN SHARON MCSHURLEY 1901 N. FOREST AVE. MUNCIE, IN 47304 DEMOCRATIC JIM MANSFIELD 1315 N. BRIAR RD. MUNCIE, IN 47304

## CITY COURT CLERK VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN KRISTOPHER F. SHROYER 1321 S. MEEKER AVE. MUNCIE, IN 47302

DEMOCRATIC PHYLLIS E. REAGON 2601 S. EATON AVE. MUNCIE, IN 47302

### JUDGE OF THE CITY COURT VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC LINDA RALU WOLF 2800 N. WINSTON DRIVE MUNCIE, IN 47304

## CITY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE - VOTE FOR THREE (3) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC BASIL A. DAVIS, SR. LINDA GREGORY

1704 S. HIGH ST. 1321 W. UNIVERSITY AVE.

MUNCIE, IN 47302 MUNCIE, IN 47303

MICAH MAXWELL MIKE KING

104 W. CHARTER DR. 2900 W. TWICKINGHAM DR.

MUNCIE, IN 47303 MUNCIE, IN 47304

ALISON QUIRK 2404 W. PURDUE AVE.

MUNCIE, IN 47304

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT ONE (1) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC

NO CANDIDATE FILED ROBERT S. (SAM) MARSHALL

2615 S. MANHATTAN AVE.

MUNCIE, IN 47302

INDEPENDENT JERRY V. FOWLER 3206 E. MEMORIAL MUNCIE, IN 47302

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT TWO (2) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC

MARK CONATSER
4110 W. JACKSON
3616 W. PEACHTREE
MUNCIE, IN 47304
MUNCIE, IN 47304

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT THREE (3) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC NO CANDIDATE FILED MARY JO BARTON

1716 W. 18<sup>TH</sup> ST. MUNCIE, IN 47302

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT FOUR (4) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN BRADLEY (BRAD) A. POLK 4104 N. MANCHESTER RD. MUNCIE, IN 47304 DEMOCRATIC NO CANDIDATE FILED

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT FIVE (5) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DAN RIDENOUR 4305 N. GLENWOOD AVE. MUNCIE, IN 47304 DEMOCRATIC JERRY D. DISHMAN 2817 N. RESERVE ST. MUNCIE, IN 47303

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT SIX (6) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC MONTE MENDEZ MURPHY 2412 N. TURNER MUNCIE, IN 47303

### LEGAL NOTICE OF TOWN ELECTION:

THE VOTERS OF YORKTOWN, INDIANA, ARE NOTIFIED IN ACCORDANCE WITH INDIANA CODE 3-8-2-19 THAT A TOWN ELECTION WILL BE HELD IN THE TOWN OF YORKTOWN ON NOVEMBER 6, 2007, WITH THE POLLS OPEN FOR VOTING FROM 6:00 A.M. UNTIL 6:00 P.M., LOCAL PREVAILING TIME. AS SECRETARY OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, I CERTIFY BASED ON DECLARATIONS OF CANDIDACY FILED IN THE OFFICE OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, CANDIDATES FOR THE FOLLOWING OFFICES WILL BE PLACED ON THE TOWN ELECTION BALLOT:

TOWN COURT JUDGE VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN
PATRICIA (PAT) F. ZEABART
7701 W. RIVER RD.
YORKTOWN, IN 47396

DEMOCRATIC
NO CANDIDATE FILED

CLERK/TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN TONI MILLER 9504 W. RACHEL DR. YORKTOWN, IN 47396 DEMOCRATIC BETH A. NEFF 1901 S. YORK RD. YORKTOWN, IN 47396

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT ONE (1) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN ROBERT M. FLANAGAN 8951 W. SMITH ST. YORKTOWN, IN 47396 DEMOCRATIC HAROLD (HOD) CHAMBERS 2111 S. BROADWAY YORKTOWN, IN 47396

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT TWO (2) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN
JACK SPEARS
1601 S. ANDREWS RD.
YORKTOWN, IN 47396

DEMOCRATIC MICHAEL G. BEEMAN 7021 W. KILGORE YORKTOWN, IN 47396

# TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT THREE (3) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN LARRY L. CROUCH 8500 W. LONE BEECH DR. MUNCIE, IN 47304 DEMOCRATIC JODI K. MOISAN 401 N. DOGWOOD LANE MUNCIE, IN 47304

#### LEGAL NOTICE OF A TOWN ELECTION:

THE VOTERS OF EATON, INDIANA, ARE NOTIFIED IN ACCORDANCE WITH INDIANA CODE 3-8-2-19 THAT A TOWN ELECTION WILL BE HELD IN THE TOWN OF EATON ON NOVEMBER 6, 2007, WITH THE POLLS OPEN FOR VOTING FROM 6:00 A.M. UNTIL 6:00 P.M., LOCAL PREVAILING TIME. AS SECRETARY OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, I CERTIFY BASED ON DECLARATIONS OF CANDIDACY FILED IN THE OFFICE OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, CANDIDATES FOR THE FOLLOWING OFFICES WILL BE PLACED ON THE TOWN ELECTION BALLOT:

## CLERK/TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC VICKI L. HARGIS 317 S. MERIDIAN EATON, IN 47338

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
DISTRICT ONE (1)
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN RANDY JOE JEFFREY 402 E. BABB RD. EATON, IN 47338 DEMOCRATIC BRUCE ALLAN DEWEES, SR. 400 E. WASHINGTON ST.

**EATON, IN 47338** 

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT TWO (2) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC MIKE FOSTER 509 N. HARTOFRD ST. EATON, IN 47338

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT THREE (3) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC TROY D. WATTERS 203 S. HARTFORD EATON, IN 47338

## TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT FOUR (4) VOTE FOR THREE (3) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC GARY M. GARDNER 310 S. MAR-FRAN CT. EATON, IN 47338

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT FIVE (5) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN NO CANDIDATE FILED DEMOCRATIC DICKIE GENE DORMAN 704 E. JACKSON ST. EATON, IN 47338

#### LEGAL NOTICE OF A TOWN ELECTION:

THE VOTERS OF GASTON, INDIANA ARE NOTIFIED IN ACCORDANCE WITH INDIANA CODE 3-8-2-19 THAT A TOWN ELECTION WILL BE HELD IN THE TOWN OF GASTON ON NOVEMBER 6, 2007 WITH THE POLLS OPEN FOR VOTING FROM 6:00 A.M. UNTIL 6:00 P.M.., LOCAL PREVAILING TIME. AS SECRETARY OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, I CERTIFY BASED ON DECLARATIONS OF CANDIDACY FILED IN THE OFFICE OF THE DELAWARE COUNTY ELECTION BOARD, CANDIDATES FOR THE FOLLOWING OFFICES WILL BE ON THE TOWN ELECTION BALLOT:

## CLERK/TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE (1)ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC
TANYA S. HIATT JENNIFER L. SHELL
305 N. SYCAMORE ST. 210 MCKINLEY ST.
GASTON, IN 47342 GASTON, IN 47342

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
DISTRICT ONE (1)
VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC
MICHAEL DOBBS JOE R. HARDWICK
602 W. ELM 502 W. ELM
GASTON, IN 47342 GASTON, IN 47342

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT TWO (2) VOTE FOR ONE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC
RICHARD L. DAMPIER AUDRA M. KOONTZ
512 E. ELM ST. #6A 510 E. ELM ST.
GASTON, IN 47342 GASTON, IN 47342

# TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT THREE (3) VOTE FOR THREE (1) ONLY

REPUBLICAN JOYCE J. BECKTELL 508 S. SYCAMORE ST. GASTON, IN 47342 DEMOCRATIC VICKIE OLIVER 301 E. MAPLE GASTON, IN 47342